Best of Show Grand Prize Winners 1994-2015 Las Vegas

1994Check PointFireWall-1
1995NSCThe Security Router
1996Ipsilon NetworksIpsilon IP Switch ATM 1600
1997Extreme NetworksSummit1
1998Extreme NetworksSummit48
1999SandpiperFootprint 2.0
2000IntelNetStructure 7210 XML Accelerator
2001Atoga SystemsOAR 5i
2002Atheros CommunicationsAtheros AR5001X Combo WLAN Solution
2004SiemensHiPath 8000 Real-Time IP System
2005Foundry NetworkBigIron RX-Series
2006Crescendo NetworksCrescendo ALP (Application Layer Processing)
2007NetXenNetXen 10G Ethernet Expansion Card
2008Palo Alto NetworksPA-4000 Series Next Generation Firewall with PANOS v2.0
2009VMwareVMware vSphere 4
2010Arista NetworksArista 7500
2011VMwareVMware vCenter Operations Standard 1.0
2012NEC Corporation of AmericaNEC ProgrammableFlow Controller PF6800
2013Arista NetworksArista 7500E Data Center Switch
2014OpenDaylight ProjectHydrogen
2015JumpCloudJumpCloud Directory-as-a-Service